Review Date: May 04, 2014
Member: Lisa Tharp

Work Completed Date: April 20, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work:
Annual vaccinations for my dog.
I think they are great, I have switched all 4 of our dogs to them and have enrolled them in their free vaccinations for life program.
The cost to enroll is less than 1 year of vaccinations.
They are very friendly and my dogs all love them.
We have 1 dog who loves everyone he meets, the office staff and vet techs all have to talk to him and play with him everytime he comes in.
We have another dog who is unsure of people he doesn’t know, they are also great with him and know how to work with him so that he doesn’t get nervous.

Review Date: October 26, 2013
Member: Fran Geraghty

Work Completed Date: October 11, 2013
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work:
I am not writing this review based on our last appointment.
I just want to let you know our opinion of Pasco Animal Hospital.
Member Comments:
We have used Pasco Animal Hospital for over 30 years.
When the practice sold about 6 years ago, we figured we would find a Vet closer to our home. BUT, we had an emergency, called and was told to come right in. We met the new owner/Veterinarian Dr. Adams.
He is a caring, friendly, and knowledgeable vet. His staff is friendly, caring and knowledgeable as well.
They really take good care of our 4 legged family members!

Review Date: July 02, 2013
Member: Merrie Crawford

Work Completed Date: July 02, 2010
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work:
I used Pasco Animal Hospital to put our puppy down.
Member Comments:
They took care of my dog. It was good, took care of me,
and were sympathetic. The pricing was reasonable.

Review Date: May 09, 2013
Member: Patricia Quintanilla

Work Completed Date: May 02, 2013
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work:
I took my dog here to have surgery
Member Comments:
He is a blessing. They do really incredible work here.
They are very fair with prices